JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeni V.

Nanny in Rye, NY 10580.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Rye, NY

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Jeni’s Bio

I am a 26 year old fun loving person with lots of enery and truly enjoys spending time with children. I have worked with preschool and elementary school children for the past 8 years at a variety of local nature centers.

I have also worked as a babysitter since I was in high school and babysat for children from 6 month old to 10 years. I have prepared food for snack and meal time. I have also taken care of bath and bed time.  I hold a Bachelor's Degree in Environmental Science and am currently enrolled in Pace University's evening program, working on my MST in Elementary Education.

Finally, I have always considered myself trustworthy and extremely responsible.  I have my own car, a clean driver's liscense and I am a non-smoker. I hold certifications in Responding to Emergencies, CPR, and Epi-Pen Administration. If you are interested, please contact me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jeni V.
Jeni V.
Rye, NY 10580
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now