JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly B.

Nanny in Saratoga Springs, NY 12866.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saratoga Spgs, NY

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

My name is Kelly, I am 23yrs old and have a B.A. in English creative writing. I have 2 young brother that I have babysat for about 10 years, and have watched neighbor children for 7 years. I love movies, plays, books, and board games. I'm from Bucks County originally, attended college in Central PA, lived in Brooklyn for about 6 months and just returned to the Bucks area (Sellersville). Quick learner and very outgoing. I recently opened my own local business, and am looking for a steady evening babysitting job as well. I am available Wednesday, Thursday, and/or Friday evenings if there is a family or single parent what would like a set night or 2 a week to get out of the house! Also, with a little advanced notice, I am available on the weekends as well.
If you are interested or have any oher questions, feel free to email me at kellyanneburke(at)ymail.com.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Karen R. is a reference for Kelly B.
Bonnie H. is a reference for Kelly B.
Jump to Top
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Saratoga Spgs, NY 12866
29

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now