JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer E.

Nanny in Scarsdale, NY 10583.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Scarsdale, NY

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $450-$600 per week

Jennifer’s Bio

Looking for summer job, Tues and Thurs morning through afternoon. Looking for Mon Wed and Fri afternoons as well.
I am looking for an after-school job for 3 days a week from roughly 345 p.m. -7 p.m. I love working with children of all ages. I am currently looking for a tutoring or babysitting position for late afternoons/ evenings. I work in Briarcliff as a teaching assistant. For over a year, I worked with a family three days a week and cared for their two boys. This past year I tutored two 6th grade girls. I am 31 years old, and I love running, swimming, watching movies, and spending time with my family. I love playing outside with children and engaging them in fun activities. I truly enjoy working with children and helping them to explore what the world has to offer. Every child is unique and has wonderful talents and I enjoy bringing out those talents with them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/2/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jennie L. is a reference for Jennifer E.
Jennie L. is a reference for Jennifer E.
Jump to Top
Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
Scarsdale, NY 10583
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now