JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa G.

Nanny in Selden, NY 11784.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Selden, NY

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $100-$400 per week

Alyssa’s Bio

Not to much experience nannying. More just a few hours of babysitting. I have recently been watching a 4 year old boy from 10 - 6 though. So he has grown acustom to me. But that is ending in May and i am no longer going to be babysitting him. I have experience bathing, feeding and playing with toddlers.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/19/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Diane G. is a reference for Alyssa G.
Diane G. is a reference for Alyssa G.
Jump to Top
Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
Selden, NY 11784
27

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now