JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kate H.

Nanny in Shirley, NY 11967.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Shirley, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $350-$550 per week

Kate’s Bio

My names Kate I have lived in the shirley area for most of my life I have always enjoyed being around kids and working with them since I was little i guess coming from a big italian/irish family I have natural motherly instincts. I'm currently working for a Nurse with 5 children per-diem but am looking for a full-time position with a family I can grow with. Energetic,well organized ,punctual and extremely corky(atleast thats what im told). Hopefully Youll contact me and get to know me alittle better. Thanks Kate

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kate H.
Kate H.
Shirley, NY 11967
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$550 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now