Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Shirley, NY 11967

Meet Ngawang

  • Speaks Hindi
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My Name is Ngawang Dolma , I have a 11 years of paid nanny experiences and I have a 7 years old boy ! I moved to Long Island Shirley from queens 2018 summer . Since, it’s a big change for my son, i decided to be with him to go through the big transition. Now that we are 100% settled and everything falls in the position I am looking for a family who need nanny’s help ! Yes, I am very reliable , responsible and patient nanny !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/21/2019
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Ngawang doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Ngawang's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now