JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Terri M.

Nanny in South Glens Falls, NY 12803.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

South Glens Falls, NY

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Terri’s Bio

Hello, I am Terri from South Glens Falls. I have plenty of experience working with kids of all ages. I have been babysitting for about 16 years and my first full time babysitting opportunity was with a six month old. I am very good with children and animals because they are what I love most. I believe that fun and educational activities are key aspects in raising a well rounded child. I have a pug that all kids seem to love. I am married and have an two year old son. I have been a full time nanny for the last four years and did part time babysitting on the side. I have experience with newborns-teens and multiples. I have taken care of up to five kids at a time in a nanny position to fifteen in a daycare setting. I know how important a night out (or in) can be! I am available to watch kids at your home or my own. Also, I love to clean and take care of pets so if you are in need of a well rounded nanny then I am the right person for both full time and part time. I am very responsible and protective of the children I am caring for and was a Mental Health Technician in the Air Force. I am ultimately hoping to find the right family to baby sit, clean, and pet sit for consistently and for years to come. References are available during the interview process!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Terri M.
Terri M.
South Glens Falls, NY 12803

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now