JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa N.

Nanny in Bronx, NY 10463.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Spuyten Duyvil, NY

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I am a 22 year old, fun, loving, comical yet mature and responsible nanny. I have great references. I have my own car(SUV for all the big families). I do NOT smoke.  I love being active with all the children, and I love to play with them, including sports or taking them to the park. I also love to read so I end up reading a lot of childrens books to your children.  I love to cook and don't mind cooking for your family.  My experience is from newborn to 14 year olds.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
Jump to Top
Lisa N.
Lisa N.
Spuyten Duyvil, NY 10463
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now