JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina A.

Nanny in Staten Island, NY 10307.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Staten Island, NY

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $17-$35 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I have over 10 years experience working with children both in and outside the classroom. Two of those years I worked privately as a Nanny. I am dual certified holding a BS in Early Childhood Education and a MS in Special education (birth-2). I have worked with a variety of different ages groups ranging from 6 months to 14 years old.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Linda . is a reference for Christina A.
Linda . is a reference for Christina A.
Jump to Top
Christina A.
Christina A.
Staten Island, NY 10307
29

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now