Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Staten Island, NY 10308

Meet Larissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Larissa and I’m 26 years old. I have experience working as a nanny/babysitter for 3 years. I worked as a live in nanny for 2 families long term. References upon request. I have experience with multiple children at the same time, with ages varying from 3 months old to 10 years old. Currently I’m looking for a position as a nanny live-out or babysitter for date nights, etc. My favorite part of the job is watching the kids learning new things and reaching their respective milestones. I also see it as a big responsibility because children are the most important thing to their parents and it is an honor to be tasked with taking care of them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Larissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Larissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now