JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marisela N.

Nanny in Stony Point, NY 10980.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Stony Point, NY

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Marisela’s Bio

 I live in Stony Point. I have been a nanny for over 7 years.  Right now I am not employed. I am looking for a long term position either full time or part time. I am available to start A.S.A.P. I can also teach spanish to kids.I have my own transportation and can use car for family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/10/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

. is a reference for Marisela N.
. is a reference for Marisela N.
Jump to Top
Marisela N.
Marisela N.
Stony Point, NY 10980
33

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now