Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Sunnyside, NY 11104

Meet Sadia

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets

Greetings! I am a college student in occupational therapy assistante program. I am 28 years old eligibale to work in the USA , I speak French and English .Non-smoker, I have very good manners and I love taking care of kids as I have patience, strong organizational skills and good sense of humor. About me, I am a kind and empathic person. Responsible and independent with posstive attitude. Reliable, respectful, sincere, hard working and trustworthy , these are qualities that you can count on me. I love to laugh and have fun with kids, never mind to get down and dirty to play with them, because I know that they learn and gain experience by playing and interacting with others. I have years of experience caring for kids of all ages, starting from infants to preteens. I also have my own personal experience caring for my nieces and nephew. My Read more experience with kids has always been wonderful, they learn so much from me and I learn so much from them. Regards, Sadia

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Sadia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Occupational therapy assistant

2020

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Sadia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now