JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Oleksandra K.

Nanny in Tarrytown, NY 10591.

Tarrytown, NY

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Oleksandra’s Bio

Experienced babysitter looking for a weekend( Friday nights, Saturday and Sunday any time)job around Chicago and most the North side. Fun, energetic and responsible. My name is Oleksandra, I am 21 years old.I am currently a junior student at UIC, finance major. I am looking for evening and weekend job within 20 miles from Elmwood Park. I would love to take care of kids age between o-11 years old. I have been babysitting for a long time. I raised my younger brother almost by myself, which I think was very useful for me. I used to babysit my neighbor's kids, while they were out , during my High School years. My mom also is a pediatric nurse and she taught me many things how to take a good care of kids, how to be with them in difficult situation. I would love to take care of your kids, while you are out and I promise not to disappoint you. Please feel free to contact me through my or just call me 312-752-8701.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ann C. is a reference for Oleksandra K.
Oksana D. is a reference for Oleksandra K.
Jump to Top
Oleksandra K.
Tarrytown, NY 10591

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now