JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel M.

Nanny in West Harrison, NY 10604.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

W Harrison, NY

  • Age 38
  • 23 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

Hi, I'm a mom of a six year old and an 3 year old. I have 17 years of caring for children of all ages in individual and group settings.
I can help you with anything you might need be it running errands, light housekeeping, and of course caring for your children. I have worked with many families in Westchester and Connecticut and it has always been a very positive experience on both sides resulting in strong bond with the children and parents.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

23 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/4/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
W Harrison, NY 10604
38

years
of age

23

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now