JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dani K.

Nanny in Walden, NY 12586.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Walden, NY

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Dani’s Bio

Hello there!
My name is Dani and I may just be the complete package you are looking for. I am down to earth, comfortable to be around, responsible, fun, energetic and caring. I have a casual way about myself but can be formal and proper when I need to.  I love sports and I love CHILDREN!  I am a mom myself !  I do my very best at helping families raise their children right. I can offer guidance to parents if needed or I can follow your lead. I'm pretty flexible and can fit in just about anywhere. At the end of the day, I am fulfilled because I know my job is helping shape little lives and giving parents piece of mind! 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/27/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Dani K.
Dani K.
Walden, NY 12586
46

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now