JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Valerie B. Nanny in Watervliet, NY 12189.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Watervliet, NY

  • Age 28
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Valerie’s Bio

Hi I am Valerie I am 27 Years old. I have a lot of experience with babysitting all ages. I have a bachelors degree in business. I currently have a full time job as a program director for a non profit agency providing programs and services for individuals with mental illness. My full time job has a very flexible schedule. I do have a cat and I love animals. I love to do arts and crafts, baking, board games, reading, outdoor activities, and so much more! I am a mom and have a 5 month old baby boy.


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Mental Illness

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • French


Katie M. is a reference for Valerie B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Valerie B.
Valerie B.
Watervliet, NY 12189

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now