JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheryl K.

Nanny in Webster, NY 14580.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Webster, NY

  • Age 46
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Cheryl’s Bio

I have been a nanny for the last 17 years. I truly love being a nanny. I can think of no other job i would ever want to do! I have wonderful references and letters of recomendation.I would love to have an oppurtunity to talk to you. I have worked with a variety of ages including newborns. i enjoy doing lots of arts and crafts with the children i care for lots of reading and playing games ,playing outside. My goal in the day is simply to make their day as happy and fun and full of smiles as I can. And to make your lives easier also in the process


Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/25/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Sarah M. is a reference for Cheryl K. Relationship: Family
Susan Y. is a reference for Cheryl K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Cheryl K.
Cheryl K.
Webster, NY 14580

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now