JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jutta G.

Nanny in West Babylon, NY 11704.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

West Babylon, NY

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Jutta’s Bio

I am a mature, young at heart, well grounded, nurturing and very energetic person. After many years in the corporate world, I found another side of me: the love of cooking and creating healthy meals. It lead me to operating my own restaurant for over 15 years. In 2003 after the restaurant experience I started working with families and taking care of children which is very rewarding. And that is what I have done ever since.
2003-2008. My responsibilities for this family with 4 children (newborn-10 years) included: healthy meals, drop offs and pick ups in schools and activities, doctors appointments, supervising homework, reading, crafts, organizing, laundry etc. The family relocated in 2008
Family with 2 teenage Girls with about the same duties as above. The Girls went off to college in 2010 and 2012.
Family with 1 Boy (3years) responsible for drop off and pick up at school and activities, reading, visit the library, museum or the park, cook healthy meals, grocery shopping, organizing, laundry etc.
I am looking for a part or full time position starting in October 2015.
References available.
Thank you for your Interest!



Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/24/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • German
Jump to Top
Jutta G.
Jutta G.
West Babylon, NY 11704

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now