JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diane R.

Nanny in West Islip, NY 11795.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

West Islip, NY

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Diane’s Bio

Hi, My name is Diane. I am a middle aged woman who has alot of experience with children as a dedicated, responsible fun nanny.  I have alot of compassion, care, kindness, and want you to have peace of mind and heart when you leave you child/children. Thank you and have a great day!!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Amelia I. is a reference for Diane R.
Petrina R. is a reference for Diane R.
Jump to Top
Diane R.
Diane R.
West Islip, NY 11795
58

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now