JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria M.

Nanny in Buffalo, NY 14224.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Seneca, NY

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Maria’s Bio

 Hi.  I'm a stay at home mom and available anytime.  I live in my own home in the southtowns which is a single family home and it is a safe, non-smoking environment. I would prefer you bring your child to my house for the most part, but would be available to go to your home on occasion if needed.  I have experience with child care and am very patient, caring with children, easy going and a good natured person. I am available any day and any time, overnights, weekends are fine. I look forward to meeting you and your child :-) :-) :-) :-)
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Greek

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Greek

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Chrisy C. is a reference for Maria M. Relationship: Family
Angeline P. is a reference for Maria M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Maria M.
Maria M.
West Seneca, NY 14224
45

years
of age

10

years experience

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now