JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle B. Nanny in White Plains, NY 10603.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

White Plains, NY

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Hi my name is Danielle I'm 29rs of age... Please don't be alarmed I am young but very wise. I have been working with children since the age of 16yrs old working with the ages of newborns, and 6wks to 12 years of age and older. I have cared for multiples before so that is not a problem. I do not drive as of yet but I am willing to learn how to if need be. I am here to help teach your child not to just play with them. Most important to help guide them in the way in which you feel is best. I am a very responsible, fun, loving, caring, and nurturing person that would care for your child as if he/she was my own; after all, all the kids love me. I am willing to travel


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/29/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Krystal B. is a reference for Danielle B. Relationship: Family
Charmaine H. is a reference for Danielle B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
White Plains, NY 10603

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now