Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in White Plains, NY 10601

Meet Franchesca

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Franchesca Mambru, I am 19 years old and live in White Plains ,NY.I am hispanic born in white plains with family backgrounds from the Dominican Republic. I graduated highschool in 2018 from White Plains Senior High School and will be starting college this upcoming september of 2019 in Westchester Community College. I am a very loving, responsible and down to earth girl. I love children of all ages and I am looking forward to being your kids best friend . I have my own car and my availability is free. I have an available resume for anyone that would want to see it. I have 3 years babysitting children of different ages. I prefer smaller children in elementary and infants. I am currently not CPR trained but will eventually work on that. I am willing to do house cleaning,homework help, run errands, prepare food and supervise Read more playdates. My hobbies are writing, doing makeup, taking photos, going on walks and listening to music. I am looking forward to finding a perfect family that I can help in any way possible that they need. Any questions or concerns you may have you can reach me through the sittercity app or my email mambrufranchesca@gmail.com. Thank You

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/19/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Franchesca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Franchesca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now