JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Yonkers, NY 10704

Meet Clara

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I Personally Love kids l Enjoy teking well care of them . l Could Help them with their Home work and more.l Have much Of Experience For years I to took Care Of my Cousins, sinblings and also l babysitte 3 Litter girls For More than 1 year.l Can Prepare meals and also could help with dinner and bath.I'm currently going to college my mayo is business but before my mayor was childhood education. I consider myself fun,playful,responsible, friendly,and hard working.I really would enjoy to work with kids.please if u consider me as a candidate for this job I will be more than happy to hear from you and assist you and your family. Resume avaliable if needed. THANKS

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/2/15

Ratings & reviews

Clara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

business administration

Boricua College 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Clara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now