JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lucia J.

Nanny in Yonkers, NY 10710.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Yonkers, NY

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lucia’s Bio

I have a teaching degree and 13 years of experinence as an art and Spanish teacher in Columbia.  I have been in United States of America for 19 years and an American citizen for 10 years.  I have experience working as a nanny, baby sitter and a house cleaner.  I have impecable references from families for whom I worked with for almost 18 years.  I have a clean driver's license and my own transportation.  I am very reliable, honest and caring.  Whether I work as a teacher, a nanny or a a house cleaner, I take pride in my work ethics and dedication. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lucia J.
Lucia J.
Yonkers, NY 10710
61

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now