JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Yonkers, NY 10701

Meet Cleofe

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi parents, my name is Cleofe. I love kids! All my life, I am with kids and really enjoy being with them. I took care of my two nieces and three nephews. I was part of their growing, we enjoyed playing together. I taught them to be respectuful,organized, good attitudes, and new things around them. As they grew up, our bonding is still, so close even though I've moved to NY. I'm still there for them even we are apart. Then, I started to work as a babysitter in Scarsdale to a sweet baby girl (6 months) for a year. We enjoyed playing educational games, I feed her nutritious foods, change diaper, good hygiene,teach her new things (eg numbers,alphabets,colors),plan her activities of the day, walk and play in the park, sing songs, read books, draw and color. The family was so kind, they treated me as part of their family. Read more I also worked in an Agency at Shelter Island, I worked as a part-time babysitter to the families in Shelther Island who needs a baby sitter or nanny during summer. If you will hire me as your babysitter/nanny, I would be happy to show you my abilities and qualities that I have as a good caregiver to your child. I am a caring, energetic, multitasking, organized, well mannered, responsible, reliable babysitter/nanny with a great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. I have a knowledge and a degree related with the growth and development of child. I know kids are different and I am here to understand and adjust to provide best care that they need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/18

Ratings & reviews

Cleofe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Diabetes
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Nursing

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Cleofe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now