JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roseana M.

Nanny in Yonkers, NY 10703.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Yonkers, NY

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Roseana’s Bio

I am 30 years old. I was a head teacher in a daycare center for a few years and have been nannying  for many years. I have my own vehicle and also a non-smoker and not allergic to pets. I am a licensed Teacher's Assistant and have a Bachelors in Psychology. Taking multiple psychology courses has helped me a great deal with children and I truly enjoy taking care of them. I am patient and enjoy playing with children, helping them learn and learning from them as well.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank You,


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/26/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Roseana M.
Roseana M.
Yonkers, NY 10703

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now