JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daniela V.

Nanny in Yonkers, NY 10701.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Yonkers, NY

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Daniela’s Bio

My name is Daniela Vergara. I am 32 years old. I am originally from Peru but I am a US citizen. I have a valid Driver´s License.  I have experience working as a babysitter-nanny for more than 9 years. I have very good references.  I have experience with newborns to children up to any age.  I speak Spanish because that is my native language, but I also speak English and Italian fluently. It would be a pleasure for me teaching either Spanish or Italian to your child/children. I love to read books, going to the park (outdoors), do arts and crafts, help around the house, do light housekeeping.I am an easygoing person, very calm, patiente and warm. I have CPR and First AID Certification. .   Please do not hesitate in writing me back.
Thanks in advanced
Daniela Vergara


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/16/2016


My availability is valid through 6/25/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Daniela V.
Daniela V.
Yonkers, NY 10701

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now