JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Clodagh M.

Nanny in Yonkers, NY 10704.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Yonkers, NY

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $22-$28 per hour

Clodagh’s Bio

Hi Im Clodagh Im 31 years old, Im from Ireland and have been living and working as a nanny in the states for many years, I have always had a keen interest in childcare and caring for others in general. I have years of experience with kids of all ages, babies toddlers, & teenagers. Im also an experienced Doula. I have spent many years as a nanny, I have excellent references available. Most of my hobbies and interests relate to kids hobbies and interests such as playing sports, painting, drawing, reading, boardgames ect..I always make sure that the children I take care of develop their skills to the best of thier abailties and at the same time have fun with them. I am a hard worker and a kind, loving person. even tho I am fun and gentle with kids, I will always talk to kids If they are misbehaving and make sure they know what is right and wrong. I have my own car and Im very punctual when it comes to my job I am extremely reliable. look forward to hearing from you. warmest regards. Clodagh


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Irish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • English
  • Irish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


William Mc Creery M. is a reference for Clodagh M. Relationship: Former Employer
Maureen K. is a reference for Clodagh M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Clodagh M.
Clodagh M.
Yonkers, NY 10704

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $22-$28 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now