JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dina K.

Nanny in Yonkers, NY 10703.

Yonkers, NY

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Dina’s Bio

I am 20-year-old female Iona College student. I have been baby-sitting since I was 12 and absolutely love working and playing with kids. I have baby-sat anywhere from newborns to teens. Children love me as I am playful and very down to earth. I am a very responsible person and I do drive my own car.
I am a junior in college studying to be a child therapist. I also have a hobby of baking and also cake decorating. I am also an animal lover and have a little Yorkie of my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nour . is a reference for Dina K.
Rheem . is a reference for Dina K.
Jump to Top
Dina K.
Dina K.
Yonkers, NY 10703
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now