JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ana Paula M.

Nanny in Yorktown Heights, NY 10598.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Yorktown, NY

  • Age 37
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Ana Paula’s Bio

Hello dear family;
My name is Ana, I am a 3e years old/young woman. I am graduated in Philosophy in Brazil and a Business student at Iona College. I am very easy going, sweet and accept directions well . I consider myself to be very responsible and hard worker. My experience goes from infants to teenagers. I love what I do, I'm trustworthy and someone you can rely when it comes to punctuality. I have a very clean record on my license (NY driver's license). I have excellent references. Please don't hesitate to contact me. I'll make sure I'll answer you as soon as I get your message. If you are interested please let me know. Thanks . Hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day!    Best regards;  PS: I speak Portuguese, Spanish and English. I am a pet friendly. Rate $20-25 H . Thanks.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/9/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Ana Paula M.
Ana Paula M.
Yorktown, NY 10598

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now