JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley G.

Nanny in Akron, OH 44305.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Akron, OH

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I was a nanny of 3 children ages were 1 yr. Old, 3yr. Old, and 5 years old. I was a live out nanny therefore I had the children all day M-F and occational weekends. Responsibilities included feeding the children, laundry duties, housekeeping duties, homework help, picking up and dropping off oldest child to school. Also attending family vacations to help with the duties of being away.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/25/2014


My availability is valid through 4/25/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary J. is a reference for Ashley G.
Mary J. is a reference for Ashley G.
Jump to Top
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Akron, OH 44305

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now