JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joann C.

Nanny in Akron, OH 44313.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Akron, OH

  • Age 31
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Joann’s Bio

Hi! I am a 25 year old nursing student and I have alot of experience caring for children. I did alot of babysitting throughout high school and since then I have helped to care for my younger sister, 7, and my nephew, 2. I love kids, I'm responsible, and I also have had experience working as a caregiver for MRDD patients. I have also had over two years working as a full time nanny to twins, from infants through toddlers, which has been the best job of my life!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Joann C.
Joann C.
Akron, OH 44313
31

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now