JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley S.

Nanny in Akron, OH 44321.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Akron, OH

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I have my bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education from the University of Akron. I do not have any children of my own. I have worked with several families, boys and girls ages 6 months to 13 years old. I am easy going and love to have fun so whatever the children want to do I am game. I enjoy the outdoors especially during the summer, therefore I will be spending a lot of time outside with the children going to parks and such.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2015


My availability is valid through 10/15/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sherry N. is a reference for Ashley S.
Sherry N. is a reference for Ashley S.
Jump to Top
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Akron, OH 44321

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now