JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kirsty B.

Nanny in Anna, OH 45302.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Anna, OH

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$7 per hour

Kirsty’s Bio

Well, I am still a kid at heart, but i know how to disipline and set a good example. I love to play outside and do fun things with kids. I was my neighborhoods favorite babysitter!. I like to play games like mother may I, Soccer, kick ball and any thing we can think of!. I know how to cook clean and swim. Not only do I think that having fun is good but i also help the kids with homework, and your kids learn colors and numbers but we do it in a fun way.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Megan J. is a reference for Kirsty B.
Nancy S. is a reference for Kirsty B.
Jump to Top
Kirsty B.
Kirsty B.
Anna, OH 45302

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now