JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindy S. - Ashley Nanny

Lindy S. Nanny in Ashley, OH 43003. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Ashley, OH

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Lindy’s Bio

I just recently moved back to Ashley after living in the Cleveland area for five years. I'm working part time as a cashier at Cracker Barrel and I need to find another part time job or full time job. I absolutely love kids! I always babysat as a teenager and I have a four year old daughter as well. She has a mild form of Cerbral Palsy, so I have a lot of knowledge in physical, occupational, and speech therapy. Before I moved to Ashley I worked at Stages Daycare in Brunswick, Ohio. I was hired on as an infant teacher and I loved it! After about four months of being there a position in the toddler room became available so i switched classrooms. I have a teaching mindset so it worked out really well for me! I really enjoy teaching little kids and seeing how their little minds work!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Alli C. is a reference for Lindy S.
Jump to Top