JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ralph O. - Ashtabula Nanny

Ralph O. Nanny in Ashtabula, OH 44004. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Ashtabula, OH

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Ralph’s Bio

Oldest of 3 boys. Great at getting along with
all different mentalities. Very empathetic, mature, organized, and responsible. Highly skilled in providing friendly and fun atmosphere to children. Proven ability of keeping a watch on children and ensuring safety. Able to tirelessly provide consistent positive interaction with children. Well acquainted with initiating games, and creating arts and crafts projects ( Assosiates degree in Art ). Know-how of changing diapers or assisting in toileting needs of children. Hands on experience in bottle-feeding babies and organizing eating habits of children ( My 2 little brothers... Also bottle fed a rescued kitten that I now own ).
I live with 2 dogs, 3 cats, and 40+ chickens, and am the main caretaker for them while my parents work. I absolutely love animals, and children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/18/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

References

Bonnie A. is a reference for Ralph O. Relationship: Family
Frank A. is a reference for Ralph O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top