JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vanessa H.

Nanny in Ashtabula, OH 44004.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Ashtabula, OH

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Vanessa’s Bio

Hello Families!
My name is Vanessa.  I am a full time kindergarten teacher in Cleveland and love it!  I have been working with children and families since I was 14 years old.  I can't imagine finding another career that makes me as happy as I am now. I love working with children on educational skills and watching them grow.  I have worked with many different families and have done overnight stays as well.  I have many great references and would love to talk more if you would be interested!  I am mostly looking for summer work and then evening/some part time weekend work during the school year.  I really look forward to talking with you!
Thank you for your time!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014


My availability is valid through 7/6/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer J. is a reference for Vanessa H.
Jennifer J. is a reference for Vanessa H.
Jump to Top
Vanessa H.
Vanessa H.
Ashtabula, OH 44004

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now