JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily B.

Nanny in Attica, OH 44807.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Attica, OH

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I currently live in Attica, Ohio and grew up in this small rural town. In 2004 I graduated from High School and went onto attend the University of Findlay. In 2008 I graduated from Findlay with my Bachelors of Science degree in Marketing. Upon graduation I had this awesome dream of landing a great career and having it all. But, along came some bad luck and many disappointments. Right now I am not working. I quit my part-time job so that I could go back to school in pursuit of obtaining a second Bachelor's Degree in Accounting. I am looking for part of full-time position where I could take a class here or there. Also, I am very willing to travel and relocate.
I believe that I am a very calm and caring person. I do not have any children of my own but I have a spoiled Italian Greyhound who is like my child. I enjoy helping children with crafts and educational needs. My favorite activity to do with children is take them for walks and go to parks and playgrounds.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Devin O. is a reference for Emily B.
Devin O. is a reference for Emily B.
Jump to Top
Emily B.
Emily B.
Attica, OH 44807

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now