JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney H. Nanny in Youngstown, OH 44515.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Austintown, OH

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

I am 24 years old looking for a full time/ part time long term position. I have a 2 year old little girl also.
I have been babysitting for about 8 years. I am 24 years old and started when I was about 13, watching my younger brother and my mothers friends children. I than joined a list at my highschool and began watching children after school and some weekends. I love children! I love any pets and I am not allergic to anything. I was CPR certified in 10th grade health, and i've learned as much possible about children as I could. I have reliable transportation, and I enjoy playing with the children, and laughing with them. I am also very patient and reliable. I've had summer live in experience for two summers working with a 2 year old and 5 month old who moved to georgia 2 1/2 years ago. I was currently babysitting a 2 year old, 7 year old and 9 year old. I love children and I am looking for something full time. I have been maried for 3 years. I don't mind housework seeing as I was a cleaner for my apartment complex for a year.I also did all the childrens laundry, cleaned bathrooms, changed sheets, emptied dishwasher at my previous job (which was lost b/c of financial issues w/ the family, we will still stay in contact, and i will still take the kids out to do things) I am open to just about anything! I love going to chuck e cheese , mcdonalds play area, painted penguin, shopping, the library, the park ect.. with the child.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rivon B. is a reference for Courtney H. Relationship: Friend
Debbie F. is a reference for Courtney H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Courtney H.
Courtney H.
Austintown, OH 44515

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now