JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianne T. Nanny in Avon, OH 44011. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Avon, OH

  • Age 19
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Brianne’s Bio

Hi, I'm Brianne Tabar! This summer I am looking for a nannying/babysitting job while I am home from college. I attend Ohio University and am studying early childhood education, another reason why I would love to work with kids this summer! My break spans from May 4th-until about August 17th. I love working with kids and definitely enjoy spending time with them. I have spent the past two summers nannying for 2 separate families, and also have other families that I occasionally sit for. My duties consisted of driving to/from activities, pick up/drop off, grocery errands, light house work, meal prep (usually 2-3 meals per day), summer homework help, swimming supervision, and even fun trips to the park and zoo. I watched the children minimum 10 hours per day. I am more than willing to drive, play outside, and do all of the above with your children. After the summer, I will be home for Thanksgiving/winter/spring breaks, as well as the following summer if you are still in need of help. I can also provide a hard copy of my FBI/BCI background check. If you and your family are interested in meeting with me, please shoot me a message or feel free to give me a call at 440-829-9257. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/4/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
Jump to Top
Brianne T.
Avon, OH 44011
19

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour