JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley S.

Nanny in Avon, OH 44011.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Avon, OH

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am the oldest of 4 children the youngest being 7. My life has been helping to raise my siblings. I tell you this only because it has shaped my life into what I want for my future. Not only do I plan on being a mother someday but a mother to many many children. Someday I hope to open my own orphanage in many different countries in order to help those oppressed by Human Trafficking and/or abandonment.
Most recently I am interning in the children's department at school and have learned so much about taking care of children and teaching them as well.
I love kids and really hope to find a job working with them!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/13/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Juli S. is a reference for Ashley S.
Juli S. is a reference for Ashley S.
Jump to Top
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Avon, OH 44011
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now