JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Claudia W. Nanny in Barberton, OH 44203.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Barberton, OH

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Claudia’s Bio

HI! My name is Claudia, I am 28 years old  I have 15 years of experience with children ranging in age from newborn to 14. I  received certification in first aid, CPR, Communicable Disease, and Child abuse. I love working and being around children. I love having fun with them and teaching them new and creative learning activities love taking the kids to the zoo,parks,feeding the ducks and playing out side. On a nice rainy day sitting in side and reading books, coloring and doing fun art project's don't really have any kind of child care style that i use because every child is different so you bring some of your skills in and mix it with the families and get to know the child. I cant picture my self doing any other job then working with kids. Actually i don't even like calling it a job its more like a gift! :0). I have many great references i can provide to you upon request and i look forward to meeting you and your family. If you would like any more info on me or anything just ask. I look forward to hearing from you! Currently I am available full time and on an as needed basis.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brian A. is a reference for Claudia W.
Linda G. is a reference for Claudia W.
Jump to Top
Claudia W.
Claudia W.
Barberton, OH 44203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now