JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie E.

Nanny in Batavia, OH 45103.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Batavia, OH

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Stephanie and Im looking for a full time/part time monday through friday. Even on weekends would be fine. The hours I am looking for are morning to whenever. I have all certifications, I went to school for Early childhood for 2 years, and I also have worked in 3 daycares!! Also have been a nanny for two families, one with twins. Im great with children, I  love all ages, and I hope to be able to play and teach your children as much as possible! : )


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Veronica W. is a reference for Stephanie E. Relationship: Family
Jason H. is a reference for Stephanie E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Batavia, OH 45103

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now