JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan Z.

Nanny in Bay Village, OH 44140.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bay Village, OH

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per week

Megan’s Bio

My name is Megan Zeidler and I am a college Freshman at Wittenberg University. I am a very responsible and fun person who loves kids! I am the oldest sibling in my family so I have a lot of experience taking care of young kids. I have also babysat in the past and worked with younger children in high school. I am looking for a summer nannying job where I can have a lot of fun with the kids. I am a very loving and caring person who will work very hard as a nanny and make sure the kids have a great summer!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/12/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lynne Z. is a reference for Megan Z. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Megan Z.
Megan Z.
Bay Village, OH 44140

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now