JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly G.

Nanny in Dayton, OH 45432.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Beavercreek, OH

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Hi!  My name is Kelly Gannon. I am moving to the Centerville area at the end of September.  I am 27 and I have my degree in Child Development from UNC Charlotte. I consider myself so lucky because, for as far back as I can remember, I've always known what I've wanted to do and that is...work with children. I love to develop close bonds with the children and their families. I have been CPR/First Aid certified and will definitely renew my certification when the time comes.
 
Over the years I have babysat for numerous families, many of which I've felt a part of...that is so special to me. I so value the trust of the parents and the relationships I form with the children. It is so rewarding to be a part of a child's life.
 
Aside from babysitting I have many years of experience working in daycares, preschools, and child development centers (all, essentially, the same thing)! I have also been a nanny for three different families. I really treasure the special bond I have with the families I've worked for.I have worked with all ages, from newborn to 10+.  I love to take children on fun adventures (to the park, museums, zoo, aquariums...fun but educational!).
 
I hope to hear from you!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Julie A. is a reference for Kelly G.
Julie A. is a reference for Kelly G.
Jump to Top
Kelly G.
Kelly G.
Beavercreek, OH 45432
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now