JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea W.

Nanny in Bellbrook, OH 45305.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bellbrook, OH

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

Although I do not have experience as a nanny I do have a lot of babysitting experience. I have been babysitting since I was about 13 years old starting with my own siblings. The last few years I have been babysitting for several different families. I worked at an educational facility Mini University at Wright State working with children ages infant to 12 years old. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 8/12/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Neha V. is a reference for Chelsea W.
Neha V. is a reference for Chelsea W.
Jump to Top
Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
Bellbrook, OH 45305

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now