JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelyn F.

Nanny in Bellefontaine, OH 43311.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bellefontaine, OH

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Katelyn’s Bio

I have three younger brothers and I have babysat all of them over the last several years. I have always loved kids and taking care of them. I love my job because I am a kid at heart. I know how to have fun and act around kids. I love kids like they could be my own. What makes me good at being a nanny is my compassion and understanding. I know kids need to be kids and need to have fun. I also have CPR and First aid experience as well. I have been fully certified in both for the past year.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/10/2014


My availability is valid through 4/10/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed


Kimberlee P. is a reference for Katelyn F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Katelyn F.
Katelyn F.
Bellefontaine, OH 43311

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now