JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Desiree A.

Nanny in Bellville, OH 44813.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bellville, OH

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$300 per week

Desiree’s Bio

I love children, and would enjoy taking care of them. I have four nieces, and many many cousins. I get along very well with children. I have been helping take care of children since my younger sisters were born when I was 3 years old. Since then, many other children have entered my life. I love playing with children and making them laugh and playing games with them. I also have three younger sisters and 4 cousins that I assist with on homework. I also went to school briefly for Early Childhood Education and was a student teacher for 8 weeks in a third grade class room and 4 1/2 weeks in a seventh grade class room. I also was a math tutor for third and fourth graders for 3 years.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/25/12

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Desiree A.
Desiree A.
Bellville, OH 44813

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now