JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexa W.

Nanny in Berea, OH 44017.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Berea, OH

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Alexa’s Bio

Hello! My name is Alexa Weaver and I am a recent college graduate with a bachelor's degree in psychology. I have a passion for loving and serving children. I have experience with caring for a wide range of age groups and enjoy planning fun activities for us to do! Most all of the employment/volunteer work that i have done has been related to benefitting children and youth. Some of this experience includes working at a Boys and Girls Club, completing a 2 semester internship at the Children's Aid Society of Mercer County, and babysitting 3 three children for the past 4 summers in between schooling. i have a vehicle to transport your children anywhere they need to go and I will be happy to do any light chores you need done around the house. I can take care of pets as well as run any errands that need done. Thank you so much for your consideration of watching your kids! 


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/1/2014


My availability is valid through 3/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Merrilyn D. is a reference for Alexa W.
Jump to Top
Alexa W.
Alexa W.
Berea, OH 44017

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now