JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carrie S.

Nanny in Berkey, OH 43504.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Berkey, OH

  • Age 41
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Carrie’s Bio

 I am a 37 year old non-smoking mother of 2 teenagers a boy and a girl, married to a Toledo Police Sergeant and I am an STNA, home health aide and have experience in pediatrics as well. I am CPR/First Aid certified.
I would provide lots of stimulating activities and one on one time with children. I would NOT be a TV/Cellphone babysitter. I recognize and I am acutely aware as a parent to have peace of mind regarding your children's safety and overall well being is very important!
* Available for ANY hours needed during July 17th - 29th. *
Currently I am available on evenings, date nights after 5:00 p.m. and for short term notice care positions. During the day I am caring for 2 families' children, a family with 5  ( twins ages 9, one has special needs and 3 other boys ages 9, 12 and 14) and a family with 2 children ( 1 yr old toddler and a newborn )
Please contact me for more information if interested.
I look forward to hearing from you! :)


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mallena S. is a reference for Carrie S.
Mallena S. is a reference for Carrie S.
Jump to Top
Carrie S.
Carrie S.
Berkey, OH 43504

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now